Appelle - nous.

0552-4923688

E - mail

tgloadcells@gmail.com
x
Rendre le capteur de force plus sûr et plus intelligent
Il est largement utilisé dans toutes sortes d'occasions où la mesure de la force et la surveillance du processus sont nécessaires.

Capteur de force agricole

Nos produits changent constamment dans le processus de production, nos produits changent constamment dans le processus de production, nos produits sont très pratiques.

est utilis é pour le pesage du poulet, du grain, du b étail, etc. le s produits n égociables de la s érie tjh peuvent cette directive est install ée à un terminal approuvé pour le pesage, ou le module de pesage peut être sélectionné pour faciliter le processus d'installation. Pour l'installation de suspension de silos, les balances d'emballage, les levateurs à grains et d'autres s éries de captures de extension tjl son tour meiller choix

pour les essais / commandes complexes de machines agricoles, et nous poussons d écouvrir les produits personnels de diff érences d'offres.

Solutions ciblées pour la mesure de la force agricole

Balances à bétail / poulet pour cellules de charge

Balances à bétail / poulet pour cellules de charge

Combiner plusieurs capteurs en un seul groupe, installer une table de pesage de surface appropriée sur le dessus en fonction de la taille de l'objet de pesage et l'apparier à un appareil d'affichage numérique pour peser le poulet et le bétail. Dans des conditions normales, les poulets peuvent être pesés à l'aide d'une cellule de pesage à faisceau parallèle. Le capteur est nivelé aux quatre coins et peut être utilisé seul. Pour les gros animaux tels que les porcs, les ovins et les bovins, 3 à 4 cellules de pesage à faisceau de cisaillement sont sélectionnées pour le pesage.


Arbre de connexion de la cellule de charge

Arbre de connexion de la cellule de charge

Un de nos clients veut mesurer la force entre le tracteur et tout accessoire de fixation. Nous avons personnalisé la cellule de charge tjh - 9 pin pour lui en fonction de la taille de son arbre de connexion. La force entre le tracteur et les accessoires peut être mesurée en remplaçant l'arbre de raccordement du tracteur par une cellule de charge à broche. Le capteur est facile à installer dans cette solution et n'affecte pas le fonctionnement normal du tracteur. Si le capteur est endommagé, il peut être remplacé directement.


Cellule de charge associée à tgloadcells

Autres solutions de mesure de la force

Plus de produits

Call Us

0552-4923988

English

x
MAKE FORCE SENSORS SAFER AND SMARTER
Widely used in various occasions requiring force measurement and process monitoring.

Force Sensor Used In Agriculture

We have a variety of force measurement products, regarding crop production, you can always find a load cell that suits you.

For chicken weighing, grain weighing, livestock weighing, and so on, TJH series conventional products can be directly installed in a suitable position for weighing, you can also choose a weighing module to make the installation process easier. For suspended installation of silos, packaging scales, grain elevators and other TJL tension sensor series are your best choice

For complex agricultural machines testing/control, we can provide customized products with different appearances.

Targeted Solutions For Force Measurement In Agriculture

Silo Weighing of Load Cells

Silo Weighing of Load Cells

The load cell can be used to measure the weight of the silo. Usually, three or four points are selected as the fulcrum, and the sensor is installed under the support leg of the silo. If it is not easy to install the load cells directly, you can choose to use the weighing module. The signal of these load cells is collected and transmitted to the indicator through the junction box, and the weight of the silo can be read on the indicator. It can be equipped with a relay or analog/digital output.


Livestock/Chicken Scale of Load Cell Sensor

Livestock/Chicken Scale of Load Cell Sensor

Combine several sensors into a group, install a weighing table with a suitable area on the top according to the size of the weighing object, and pair it with a digital display instrument to weigh chickens and livestock. Under normal circumstances, a parallel beam load cell can be used to weigh chickens. This sensor is leveled at four corners and can be used alone. For large livestock such as pigs, sheep, and cattle, 3-4 shear beam load cells are selected for weighing.


Connecting Shaft of Load Cells

Connecting Shaft of Load Cells

One of our customers wants to measure the forces between the tractor and any linked attachments. We customized the TJH-9 pin load cell for him according to the size of his connecting shaft. The force between the tractor and attachments can be measured by replacing the connecting shaft of the tractor with a pin load cell. The sensor is easy to install in this solution and will not affect the normal operation of the tractor. If the sensor is damaged, it can be replaced directly.


Related Load Cells from TGLOADCELLS

Other Force Measurement Solutions