اتصل بنا

0552-4923688

البريد الإلكتروني

tgloadcells@gmail.com
x
جعل قوة استشعار أكثر أمانا وأكثر ذكاء
فائدة نموذج يستخدم على نطاق واسع في مختلف المناسبات التي تحتاج إلى قياس القوة وعملية الرصد .

حل قياس القوة في صناعة السيارات

و زنها الاستاذ الدكتور على نطاقو اسعد في مختلف المراكبات الهندسية للعمل والحل المشاكلي في العمل الاجتماعي . إنه 1610 ، إنه 11 دو و 11 من هو مسلسل الاضافة الى اذلك ، جنبا الى جنبا مع العرب تصميم وطبير المراكبات الهندسية تابير 39 ؛ استخدام محمد من الابتدائية و الثانوية


مثال على قوة الاستشعار في السيارات الحل

tjh-9 دبوس وزنها الاستشعار عن تتراكم آلة

tjh-9 دبوس وزنها الاستشعار عن تتراكم آلة

بعد العديد من عمليات التفتيش والتقييم من قبل العملاء ، لدينا tjh-9 إبرة وزنها الاستشعار وقد تم الاعتراف بها من قبل مجموعة XCMG لجودتها العالية والأداء المستقر ، وقد تم تطبيقها على نطاق واسع في المنتجات الرئيسية XCMG تتراكم الآلات . تتراكم آلة تستخدم أساسا لحفر ثقوب في كومة الأساس الهندسة . في هذه العملية ، قد تواجه الصخور الصلبة . مواصلة العمل سوف تلحق الضرر بت . الروتاري الحفر مجهزة لدينا tjh-9 دبوس وزنها الاستشعار . حفارة يمكن أن ندرك قوة التغيير من بت الحفر في الوقت المناسب ، وتجنب الصخور الصلبة ، وبالتالي الحد بشكل فعال من فقدان المعدات . التعاون لسنوات عديدة ، لدينا منتجات ذات جودة عالية ، والاستجابة في الوقت المناسب ، ومراعاة الخدمة من قبل مجموعة شوقونغ بالإجماع .


tjh-5b القص شعاع الاستشعار عن تصغير / يتوقف ذراع رفع

tjh-5b القص شعاع الاستشعار عن تصغير / يتوقف ذراع رفع

باعتبارها واحدة من الشركات المصنعة استشعار القوة ، لدينا tjh-5b القص شعاع استشعار مع القنوات وزنها الاستشعار مكبر للصوت وقد تم تطبيقها بنجاح على العملاء 訙 39 ؛ ق قابل للسحب / يتوقف رفع الذراع المتحركة . من أجل ضمان سلامة العمل الجوي والحفاظ على رفع الوزن من منصة الرفع في نطاق آمن ، ونحن نقدم هذا النوع من حماية الزائد الحل للعملاء . أربعة أجهزة الاستشعار ناتئ مثبتة في أربع زوايا من رفع منصة ، إشارة تنتقل إلى جهاز التحكم من خلال مكبر للصوت متعددة لتجنب الحمل الزائد من رفع منصة ، وضمان سلامة العملاء والمستخدمين .


tjh-8 الخوار وزنها الاستشعار عن محطة خلط الخرسانة

tjh-8 الخوار وزنها الاستشعار عن محطة خلط الخرسانة

العميل يريد أن يعرف كيف العديد من المواد التي تركت في مصنع خلط الخرسانة حتى يتمكن من معرفة ما إذا كان يحتاج إلى إضافة المواد الخام . نحن تصميم نظام وزنها وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء . tjh-8 الخوار نوع وزنها الاستشعار المستخدمة في هذا الاستشعار ، مع دقة عالية ، ومقاومة التآكل . الحل قد تم تسليمها إلى العملاء ، تقارير العملاء تزن غير دقيقة ، خطأ كبير . لدينا موظفي المبيعات في الوقت المناسب التواصل مع العملاء ، والحصول على العملاء 訙 39 ؛ ق تثبيت الصور . وجدنا أن المسافة بين اثنين من أجهزة الاستشعار المثبتة من قبل العملاء أقل من القطر من خلط الخرسانة برميل ، وبالتالي فإن عملية خلط الخرسانة سوف تتداخل مع أجهزة الاستشعار ، مما أدى إلى عدم دقة وزنها . ونحن نقدم اقتراحات التحسين ، حل المشكلة بنجاح ، وفاز الثناء من العملاء .


tgloadcells ذات وزنها الاستشعار

حلول أخرى لقياس القوة

المزيد من المنتجات

Call Us

0552-4923988

English

x
MAKE FORCE SENSORS SAFER AND SMARTER
Widely used in various occasions requiring force measurement and process monitoring.

Force Measurement Solution in Automotive Industry

Load cells are widely used in various engineering vehicles to solve various problems in the production process for customers. We have specially developed two conventional products, TJH-11 pedal force load cell and TJL-11 handbrake force load cell for vehicle testing. In addition, customized development for large-scale construction vehicles combined with customers' specific use environment and technical requirements has received unanimous praise from customers.


Examples of Force Transducers in Automotive Solution

TJH-9 Pin Load Cell for piling machinery

TJH-9 Pin Load Cell for piling machinery

After many inspections and evaluations by customers, our TJH-9 pin load cell has been recognized by XCMG Group for its excellent product quality and stable performance and has been widely used in the main products of XCMG piling machinery. Piling machinery are mainly used to drill holes for bored pile foundation projects. In this process, hard rock layers may be encountered. Continued work will cause damage to the drill bit. The rotary drilling machine is equipped with our TJH-9 pin load cells. The excavator can sense the force change of the drill bit in time and avoid hard rocks, thereby effectively reducing equipment loss. Over the years of cooperation, we have been unanimously recognized by XCMG Group for high-quality products, timely response, and considerate service.


TJH-5B Shear Beam Sensor for Telescopic/Articulating Boom Lift

TJH-5B Shear Beam Sensor for Telescopic/Articulating Boom Lift

Our TJH-5B shear beam sensor with a multi-channel load cell amplifier is successfully applied to the customer's telescopic/articulating boom lift. In order to ensure the safety of high-altitude operations and keep the lifting weight of the lifting platform in a safe range, we provide customers with such an overload protection scheme. The four cantilever beam sensors are installed on the four corners of the lifting platform, and the signals are transmitted to the control equipment with a multi-channel amplifier to avoid overloading the lifting platform and ensure the safety of customers and users.


TJH-8 Bellow Type Load Cell for Concrete Mixing Plant

TJH-8 Bellow Type Load Cell for Concrete Mixing Plant

The customer wants to know how much material is left in his concrete mixing plant so that he can easily understand whether he needs to add raw materials. We designed a weighing scheme according to customer requirements. This time the sensor selected TJH-8 bellow type load cells, which have high accuracy and corrosion resistance. The solution was delivered to the customer, and the customer reported that the weighing was inaccurate and the actual error was large. Our after-sales staff communicated with the customer in time and obtained the customer's installation photos. We found that the installation distance between the two sensors of the customer is smaller than the diameter of the concrete mixing barrel so that the concrete will interfere with the sensors during the mixing process, resulting in inaccurate weighing. We put forward suggestions for improvement, successfully solved the problem, and won praise from customers.


Related Load Cells from TGLOADCELLS

Other Force Measurement Solutions