Appelle - nous.

0552-4923688

E - mail

tgloadcells@gmail.com
x
Rendre le capteur de force plus sûr et plus intelligent
Il est largement utilisé dans toutes sortes d'occasions où la mesure de la force et la surveillance du processus sont nécessaires.

Solutions de mesure de la force dans l'industrie automobile

Les cellules de charge sont utilis ées à grande échelle dans les différences entre les émissions d'énergie pour la diffusion des produits dans le processus de production. Nous avons Special Development of Products conventions, le capteur de force de P édale tjh - 11 et le capteur de force de frein ámain tjl - 11, pour les essais sur le VIH. À l’extérieur, le d éveloppement de v éhicules d’ing énierie à grande échelle # 39 en combinaison avec la personnalisation du client; L'environnement d'utilisation sp éciale et les technologies d'exploitation ont ét é bien accueillis par les clients.


Exemple de capteur de force dans une solution automobile

Tjh - 9 pin weighting Cell for Pile Driving Machinery

Tjh - 9 pin weighting Cell for Pile Driving Machinery

Après de nombreuses inspections et évaluations de nos clients, notre cellule de pesage tjh - 9 pin a été reconnue par le Groupe XCMG pour sa qualité de produit supérieure et ses performances stables, et a été largement utilisée dans les principaux produits de la machine de conduite de pieux XCMG. Les machines à piloter sont principalement utilisées pour forer les fondations des pieux. Au cours de ce processus, des formations rocheuses dures peuvent être rencontrées. La poursuite des travaux endommagera le foret. La plate - forme de forage rotative est équipée de notre cellule de charge tjh - 9 pin. L'excavatrice peut détecter le changement de force du BIT en temps opportun et éviter la roche dure, réduisant ainsi efficacement la perte d'équipement. Après de nombreuses années de coopération, nous avons été reconnus par le Groupe Xugong avec des produits de haute qualité, une réponse rapide et un service attentionné.


Tjh - 8 cellule de pesage à soufflets pour usine de mélange de béton

Tjh - 8 cellule de pesage à soufflets pour usine de mélange de béton

Le client veut savoir combien de matériaux il reste à son usine de mélange de béton afin qu'il puisse facilement savoir s'il faut ajouter des matières premières. Nous avons conçu le système de pesage en fonction des exigences du client. La Cellule de charge tjh - 8 du type soufflet est choisie pour ce capteur, qui a une haute précision et une résistance à la corrosion. La solution a été livrée au client, qui a déclaré que la pesée était inexacte et que l'erreur réelle était importante. Notre personnel après - vente a communiqué avec le client en temps opportun et a obtenu le client # 39; S installez les photos. Nous avons constaté que la distance d'installation entre les deux capteurs du client est inférieure au diamètre du tambour de mélange de béton, de sorte que le béton interfère avec les capteurs pendant le mélange, ce qui entraîne une pesée inexacte. Nous avons fait des suggestions d'amélioration, résolu les problèmes avec succès et gagné les louanges des clients.


Cellule de charge associée à tgloadcells

Autres solutions de mesure de la force

Plus de produits

Call Us

0552-4923988

English

x
MAKE FORCE SENSORS SAFER AND SMARTER
Widely used in various occasions requiring force measurement and process monitoring.

Force Measurement Solution in Automotive Industry

Load cells are widely used in various engineering vehicles to solve various problems in the production process for customers. We have specially developed two conventional products, TJH-11 pedal force load cell and TJL-11 handbrake force load cell for vehicle testing. In addition, customized development for large-scale construction vehicles combined with customers' specific use environment and technical requirements has received unanimous praise from customers.


Examples of Force Transducers in Automotive Solution

TJH-9 Pin Load Cell for piling machinery

TJH-9 Pin Load Cell for piling machinery

After many inspections and evaluations by customers, our TJH-9 pin load cell has been recognized by XCMG Group for its excellent product quality and stable performance and has been widely used in the main products of XCMG piling machinery. Piling machinery are mainly used to drill holes for bored pile foundation projects. In this process, hard rock layers may be encountered. Continued work will cause damage to the drill bit. The rotary drilling machine is equipped with our TJH-9 pin load cells. The excavator can sense the force change of the drill bit in time and avoid hard rocks, thereby effectively reducing equipment loss. Over the years of cooperation, we have been unanimously recognized by XCMG Group for high-quality products, timely response, and considerate service.


TJH-5B Shear Beam Sensor for Telescopic/Articulating Boom Lift

TJH-5B Shear Beam Sensor for Telescopic/Articulating Boom Lift

Our TJH-5B shear beam sensor with a multi-channel load cell amplifier is successfully applied to the customer's telescopic/articulating boom lift. In order to ensure the safety of high-altitude operations and keep the lifting weight of the lifting platform in a safe range, we provide customers with such an overload protection scheme. The four cantilever beam sensors are installed on the four corners of the lifting platform, and the signals are transmitted to the control equipment with a multi-channel amplifier to avoid overloading the lifting platform and ensure the safety of customers and users.


TJH-8 Bellow Type Load Cell for Concrete Mixing Plant

TJH-8 Bellow Type Load Cell for Concrete Mixing Plant

The customer wants to know how much material is left in his concrete mixing plant so that he can easily understand whether he needs to add raw materials. We designed a weighing scheme according to customer requirements. This time the sensor selected TJH-8 bellow type load cells, which have high accuracy and corrosion resistance. The solution was delivered to the customer, and the customer reported that the weighing was inaccurate and the actual error was large. Our after-sales staff communicated with the customer in time and obtained the customer's installation photos. We found that the installation distance between the two sensors of the customer is smaller than the diameter of the concrete mixing barrel so that the concrete will interfere with the sensors during the mixing process, resulting in inaccurate weighing. We put forward suggestions for improvement, successfully solved the problem, and won praise from customers.


Related Load Cells from TGLOADCELLS

Other Force Measurement Solutions