اتصل بنا

0552-4923688

البريد الإلكتروني

tgloadcells@gmail.com
x
جعل قوة استشعار أكثر أمانا وأكثر ذكاء
فائدة نموذج يستخدم على نطاق واسع في مختلف المناسبات التي تحتاج إلى قياس القوة وعملية الرصد .

البحرية حل وزنها الاستشعار

أجهزتها الاستكشافية ديهام زايا عليا الدقه , وقاومة التاكل , وتطبيقي واسع النطاق . هيا ، هيا ، هيا ، هيا ، هيا


دراسة حالة القوة البحرية الاستشعار

سفينة الجر اختبار وزنها الاستشعار

سفينة الجر اختبار وزنها الاستشعار

عملائنا هي حوض بناء السفن ، وأنها ترغب في اختبار قوة الجر للسفينة تحت الماء . باعتبارها واحدة من الشركات المصنعة استشعار القوة ، ونحن تخصيص 700T لوحة مخصصة حلقة التوتر الاستشعار . لدينا العديد من التحديات في تصنيع أجهزة الاستشعار . أولا ، الوزن الذاتي من أجهزة الاستشعار قد وصلت إلى 1 ر . تجهيز وتجهيز هذه المواد الكبيرة غير مريح للغاية . هذا هو اختبار للتجهيز . وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مثل أجهزة الاستشعار كبيرة يمكن تركيبها مباشرة . وهذا يتطلب أن لدينا تصميم المهندسين لديهم فهم شامل لهيكل وزنها الاستشعار .

أسلاك الفولاذ حبل التوتر وزنها الاستشعار

أسلاك الفولاذ حبل التوتر وزنها الاستشعار

ونحن نوصي tjl-1 سلك حبل التوتر وزنها الاستشعار التي يمكن تركيبها مباشرة على حبل ثابت من بكرة كتلة وحساب التوتر عن طريق قياس التوتر من سلك حبل . الاقتراح هو مريحة للغاية ، وأجهزة الاستشعار هو ثابت على الصيد كابل تدريجيا دون أي تعديل على المعدات الأصلية . في الواقع ، ليس فقط هو خط الصيد ، TJZ-1 التوتر الاستشعار يمكن تطبيقها لقياس التوتر في معظم الحالات .


جهاز الإرسال والاستقبال اللاسلكية وزنها الاستشعار

جهاز الإرسال والاستقبال اللاسلكية وزنها الاستشعار

العملاء ترغب في التحقق من أن الرافعات هي قوية بما يكفي لرفع الأحمال الثقيلة بأمان تحت تصنيف الحمولة القصوى . نحن نقدم جهاز الإرسال والاستقبال اللاسلكية لتجنب الكابلات طويلة وتقصير وقت التثبيت . وفي الوقت نفسه ، يمكن أن تستخدم جنبا إلى جنب مع متر لمنع الحوادث الناجمة عن سلامة رافعة الزائد .


tgloadcells ذات وزنها الاستشعار

حلول أخرى لقياس القوة

المزيد من المنتجات

Call Us

0552-4923988

English

x
MAKE FORCE SENSORS SAFER AND SMARTER
Widely used in various occasions requiring force measurement and process monitoring.

Load Cell Sensor Maritime Solution

The Tianguang sensor has the characteristics of high precision, corrosion resistance, and a wide application range. Our TJL-7 series, TJL-1 series, TJZ-1 series weighing load cells are widely used in ports, docks, shipbuilding, fishing, and other industries to ensure the normal production of these customers.


Case Study of Force Transducers Used in Maritime

Ship Traction Test of Load Cell Sensor

Ship Traction Test of Load Cell Sensor

Our client is a shipyard and they want to test the traction of a ship underwater. We customized the 700T special plate ring tension load cell for them. We have encountered many challenges in manufacturing this sensor. First of all, the self-weight of this sensor has reached 1T. It is very inconvenient to process and handle such large material. It is a test of our processability. In addition, such a large sensor can only be directly mounted. This requires our design engineers to have a thorough understanding of the structure of the load cell.

Wire Rope Tension Load Cell

Wire Rope Tension Load Cell

We recommended the TJL-1 wire rope tension load cell to him, which can be directly installed on the fixed rope of the pulley block, and calculate the tension by measuring the tension of the wire rope. This kind of scheme is very convenient, only need to fix the sensor on the fishing cable step by step, without any modification to the original equipment. In fact, it is not only fishing lines, TJZ-1 tension sensor can be suitable for most occasions to measure tension.


Wireless Transceivers of Load Cell

Wireless Transceivers of Load Cell

Customers want to verify that their cranes are strong enough to safely lift heavy objects at their rated maximum load capacity. We provide wireless transceivers to avoid long cables and shorten installation time. At the same time, it can be used with instruments to prevent safety accidents caused by crane overload.


Related Load Cells from TGLOADCELLS

Other Force Measurement Solutions