Appelle - nous.

0552-4923688

E - mail

tgloadcells@gmail.com
x
Rendre le capteur de force plus sûr et plus intelligent
Il est largement utilisé dans toutes sortes d'occasions où la mesure de la force et la surveillance du processus sont nécessaires.

Solutions maritimes pour cellules de charge

Le capteur de lumi ère du ciel presente les cartes d'une grande Precision, d'une resistance à la Corporation et d'une grande gamme d'applications. Nos cellules de pesage tjl - 7, tjl - 1, tjz - 1 sont utilis ées dans les ports, les quais, la construction navale, la p êche et d'autres industries pour assurer la production normale de ces clients.


Étude de cas du capteur de force en mer

Cellule de charge de tension du câble métallique

Cellule de charge de tension du câble métallique

Nous lui avons recommandé la cellule de pesage de la tension du câble tjl - 1, qui peut être montée directement sur le câble fixe du bloc de poulies et qui calcule la tension en mesurant la tension du câble. Ce schéma est très pratique, il suffit de fixer progressivement le capteur sur le câble de pêche sans aucune modification de l'équipement d'origine. En fait, il ne s'agit pas seulement d'une ligne de pêche, le capteur de tension tjz - 1 peut être utilisé pour mesurer la tension dans la plupart des situations.


émetteur - récepteur sans fil pour cellule de charge

émetteur - récepteur sans fil pour cellule de charge

Le client souhaite vérifier que sa grue est suffisamment robuste pour soulever la charge en toute sécurité à sa capacité nominale maximale. Nous fournissons des émetteurs - récepteurs sans fil pour éviter de longs câbles et réduire le temps d'installation. En même temps, il peut être utilisé avec des instruments pour prévenir les accidents de sécurité causés par la surcharge de la grue.


Cellule de charge associée à tgloadcells

Autres solutions de mesure de la force

Plus de produits

Call Us

0552-4923988

English

x
MAKE FORCE SENSORS SAFER AND SMARTER
Widely used in various occasions requiring force measurement and process monitoring.

Load Cell Sensor Maritime Solution

The Tianguang sensor has the characteristics of high precision, corrosion resistance, and a wide application range. Our TJL-7 series, TJL-1 series, TJZ-1 series weighing load cells are widely used in ports, docks, shipbuilding, fishing, and other industries to ensure the normal production of these customers.


Case Study of Force Transducers Used in Maritime

Ship Traction Test of Load Cell Sensor

Ship Traction Test of Load Cell Sensor

Our client is a shipyard and they want to test the traction of a ship underwater. We customized the 700T special plate ring tension load cell for them. We have encountered many challenges in manufacturing this sensor. First of all, the self-weight of this sensor has reached 1T. It is very inconvenient to process and handle such large material. It is a test of our processability. In addition, such a large sensor can only be directly mounted. This requires our design engineers to have a thorough understanding of the structure of the load cell.

Wire Rope Tension Load Cell

Wire Rope Tension Load Cell

We recommended the TJL-1 wire rope tension load cell to him, which can be directly installed on the fixed rope of the pulley block, and calculate the tension by measuring the tension of the wire rope. This kind of scheme is very convenient, only need to fix the sensor on the fishing cable step by step, without any modification to the original equipment. In fact, it is not only fishing lines, TJZ-1 tension sensor can be suitable for most occasions to measure tension.


Wireless Transceivers of Load Cell

Wireless Transceivers of Load Cell

Customers want to verify that their cranes are strong enough to safely lift heavy objects at their rated maximum load capacity. We provide wireless transceivers to avoid long cables and shorten installation time. At the same time, it can be used with instruments to prevent safety accidents caused by crane overload.


Related Load Cells from TGLOADCELLS

Other Force Measurement Solutions